GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT DETAILS

WAXIT Lonehill
Shop LL60
Lonehill Shopping Centre,
Lonehill, Johannesburg

+27114651307
+27768570449

lonehill@waxit.co.za

WAXIT Kyalami
Shop 9
Kyalami Corner Shopping Centre,
Cnr R55 and Main Road
Kyalami

+27100206830
+27822378702

kyalami@waxit.co.za

WAXIT Douglasdale
Shop 20
Douglasdale Village Shopping Centre
Cnr Douglas Drive & Leslie Ave,
Douglasdale, Johannesburg

+27117042577
+27794652032

douglasdale@waxit.co.za

WAXIT Menlyn Maine
Suite 06 A
Menlyn Maine Central Square, 1st Floor Wellness Suite
Cnr January Masilela Drive & Amarand Ave
Waterkloof Ext 2, Pretoria

+27123482048
+27765980169

menlyn@waxit.co.za

WAXIT El Ridge Corner 
Shop 31 El Ridge Corner Shopping Centre
Corner Elizabeth and Ridge Road
Bartlett, Boksburg

+27 10 446 9871
+27 76 914 0445

elridge@waxit.co.za

Franchisee of Smooth – Zenita Van Zyl

WAXIT Broadacres 
Shop 29 Broadacres Shopping Centre
Corner Ceder Avenue and Valley Road
Broadares AH, Sandton

+27 63 974 0399
+27 10 446 7744

broadacres@waxit.co.za

Franchisee of Smooth – Chanel Stewart

WAXIT SOUTHDOWNS 
Shop 33B Southdowns Shopping Centre
Corner John Vorster and Karee
Southdowns, Centurion

+27 76 746 0316
+27 10 443 9704

southdowns@waxit.co.za

Franchisee of Smooth – Nicola Maré
nicola@waxit.co.za • +27 83 327 1161

Franchisee of Smooth – Lindy Barbour
lindy@waxit.co.za • +27 82 921 9187

WAXIT BALLITO LIFESTYLE 
Shop 067B, Ballito Lifestyle Centre
Corner 398 & 445 Main Road
Ballito, 4420

+27 76 078 1876
+27 10 534 9831

lifestyle@waxit.co.za

Franchisee of Smooth – Sharon Andrew
sharon@waxit.co.za • +27 72 349 9709


fb_w_29x25
 Find Us On Facebook

 Find Us On Twitter 

 Find Us On Instagram

BOOKING FORM

Your Name


Your Email


Your Cell Number


Date For Booking


Time For Booking


Select Location


Service You Require


Opening Hours

Monday – Friday 09h00 until 18h30
Saturday 08h00 until 17h00
Sunday 09h00 until 15h00

Give us your feedback Smooth or Hairy we want to know. Email michelle@waxit.co.za

× How can we help you? Available from 08:00 to 17:00